Our Team:

Craig Hosler – President
Mobile: 570-380-9710
Email: craig@benellinc.com

Brock Shemory – Vice President of Project Management & Estimating
Mobile: 570-394-0187
Email: brock@benellinc.com

Jesse Pegg – Project Management & Estimating
Mobile: 717-756-5257
Email: jesse@benellinc.com

Mandy Hosler – Accounts Payable
Mobile: 570-394-2505
Email: ap@benellinc.com or mandy@benellinc.com

Bobby Barton – Superintendent
Email: bob@benellinc.com
Mobile: 570-394-1466

Larry Pursel – Superintendent
Email: larry@benellinc.com
Mobile: 570-441-8340

James Sposto Jr. – Superintendent
Email: james@benellinc.com
Mobile: 570-956-0875

Nate Snook – Superintendent
Email: nate@benellinc.com
Mobile: 570-854-9934